Annoying confirmation when dragging from local to remote

Advertisement

frans
Guest

Annoying confirmation when dragging from local to remote

Hi,

When I drag a file from my local directory to the remote directory I always get the confirmation

Copy the file '<filename>' to remote directory
<remote directory>
<checkbox> Transfer on background (add to transfer queue)
More>> Copy Cancel

I only checked the 'Deleting of files (recommended)' and the 'Openening separate shell session' in the Environment section of my Preferences.
How can I get rid of this confirmation?

I am using WinSCP 3.6.8 (Build 245) on Windows 98 with SFTP (v3) and aes encryption.
Thanks for reading,

Frans

Reply with quote

Advertisement

Advertisement

You can post new topics in this forum